WEBINAR WITH TRAVIS L. RICHARDSON

Mind Body Weight Loss

The 5 Keys to Freedom

November

16

  • Monday, November 16th
  • 1:00PM PDT
  • 3:00PM CDT
  • 4:00pm EDT

SAVE YOUR SPOT!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • How the EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) helps with WEIGHT LOSS.
  • Why balancing your MOOD hormones is a top priority for sustainable change.
  • How to DEPROGRAM destructive patterns that don't serve you.
  • How to create a new RELATIONSHIP with your BODY.
  • Finding your inspiration, letting go of obstacles & maintaining focus for lasting SUCCESS!

3-day
ABOUT TRAVIS L. RICHARDSON
Holistic Health Coach, Master Trainer & Freedom Fighter!

I’ve dedicated my entire life to health & wellness, ever since I was a small child and my mom told me to eat my peas and broccoli! I actually listened... Eating my veggies became running with my mom daily, and eventually I became a 6-time National Taekwondo champion, US Olympic hopeful and now a peak performance expert. I love creating optimal health in others and teaching them how they can become their own champion. I listen to my clients and combine ALL 3 key areas of nutrition, fitness & mindset into every coaching program I offer. It takes all 3 to create massive change in my clients.

Since 2008 I’ve owned, operated and managed two weight loss and bodyshaping gyms. 1000s of clients later, I've cracked the code on what it takes to create change that lasts. My coaching programs are perfect for those looking for true accountability, and someone who wishes to improve multiple areas of their lives simultaneously. In short, for someone really looking to overhaul their entire life.